Home > Music > Mah Music Saves me

Mah Music Saves me

Screw that shit, i’ll just play guitar. All day long, I will play guitar and listen to Sum 41, Metallica, Billy Talent, Linkin Park, Static – X, hopefully Iron Maiden, The Killers, The Bravery. Play my guitar to them, hopefully I will get an electric guitar, then I will be able to bend, tremolo, distort, pull-off, hammer-on, and pedal it on blasting my amp to the max. It will be a kick ass summer. Hey, I got ‘Chuck’ two days ago and I already learned ‘Pieces.’ Next up, who knows what. I’ll just play and play and play all day, get freakin’ metallic callices on my fingers take probably about a day to wash the metal off my calliced fingers.

Man, I have to start playing the piano again! It’s going to take a while trying to play with two hands again. Psh, at least I will be playing songs I like, not those classical songs that you are forced to play. Many of those songs give me a sense of ennui. That is why I quit in the first place. Now I am dallying my time with my guitar in the crux of my life. Wait until grade 12.

Categories: Music
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

